客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  浙江大酒店 (Zhejiang Grand Hotel Hangzhou)位于延安路临近体育场路武林广场南侧,武林广场这座精彩而温馨的“城市客厅”,拥有音乐喷泉、3D灯光秀和地面公园等元素,是展现杭州韵味的一张“金名片”。
  酒店毗邻银泰百货、杭州百货大楼、杭州大厦等众多商业综合体,靠近世界遗产“西湖”、世界文化遗产“古京杭大运河”等景观以及浙江自然博物馆、浙江省科技馆等科教娱乐场馆。步行可至地铁1号线武林广场站E出口、武林门机场大巴站。
  酒店楼高29层,拥有风格迥异的豪华舒适客房。同时配置一流的会务场所、国际化的中、西式餐厅及多样化的康体娱乐项目,竭诚为宾客提供专业、特色、一流的服务。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Zhejiang Grand Hotel Hangzhou is located on the south side of Wulin Square near Yantian Road, Yan'an Road. Wulin Square is a wonderful and cozy 'urban living room'. It has a musical fountain, 3D light show and ground park. '.

The hotel is adjacent to many commercial complexes such as Intime Department Store, Hangzhou Department Store, Hangzhou Tower, etc. It is close to the world heritage 'West Lake', world cultural heritage 'Ancient Beijing-Hangzhou Grand Canal' and other science and education entertainment venues such as Zhejiang Natural Museum and Zhejiang Science and Technology Museum. It is within walking distance to Exit E of Wulin Square Station of Metro Line 1 and Wulinmen Airport Bus Station.

The 29-story hotel has luxurious and comfortable guest rooms of very different styles. At the same time, it is equipped with first-class conference venues, international Chinese and Western restaurants, and diversified sports and entertainment projects to provide guests with professional, characteristic and first-class services.